Contact & Address

ADDRESS

Gałczyńskiego 23 street
85-322 Bydgoszcz
telephone: 00 48 52/ 341-14-24  (office - open 8:00 – 15:00)
e-mail: isob@ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl


REGON number

General Educational Complex: 34133733300000
Primary School: 34134098000000
Middle School: 34124099600000
High Schol: 34133987500000

ADMINISTRATION

Principal: mgr Imisława Górska

PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme)

MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme)

DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme)

Secretary: Julia Szysler


Class teachers 2017/2018

 

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0  
G1 Alison Inglis alison.inglis@ukw.edu.pl
G2 Angelika Żerek angelika.zerek@ukw.edu.pl
G3 a  
G3 b Marcelina Gonia marcelina.gonia@ukw.edu.pl
G4 a Bernadeta Ciborowska bernadeta.kozlowska@ukw.edu.pl
G4 b Magdalena Załubka magda.zalubka@ukw.edu.pl
G5 Paul Fleetwod paul.fleetwood@ukw.edu.pl
G6 Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@ukw.edu.pl
G7 Edyta Nowakowska edyta.nowakowska@ukw.edu.pl
G8 Maciej Sas maciej.sas@ukw.edu.pl
G9 Aleksander Dagiel aleksander.dagiel@ukw.edu.pl
G10 Sławomira Olejniczak olejniczak@ukw.edu.pl
G11 Katarzyna Martens kmartens@ukw.edu.pl
G12 Dr. Małgorzata Chrzan malgorzata.chrzan@ukw.edu.pl

 

Subject teachers 2017/2018

 

Subject Teacher   e-mail
 Art, Drama, Service and Action  Katarzyna Chmara Collins  kasia.chmara-collins@ukw.edu.pl
 Physical Education  Małgorzata Cudak malgorzata.cudak@ukw.edu.pl
 Physical Education  Aleksander Dagiel aleksander.dagiel@ukw.edu.pl
 Mathematics  Dorota Wojciechowska-Jahromi  
 Mathematics  Katarzyna Martens kmartens@ukw.edu.pl
 Spanish  Estefania Huertas Ortiz estefania.huertas@ukw.edu.pl
 Spanish  Sara Malinowska sara.malinowska@ukw.edu.pl
 Spanish  Iwona Wiśniewska iwona.wisniewska007@ukw.edu.pl
 Polish  Edyta Kocemba edyta.kocemba@ukw.edu.pl
 Polish  Beata Torbicka  
 Polish  Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@ukw.edu.pl
 Polish  Mikołaj Kozłowski mikolaj.kozlowski@ukw.edu.pl
 French  Mirosława Kozak miroslawa.kozak@ukw.edu.pl
 French  Karolina Sumińska  
 French  Sebastien Tholonias sebastien.tholonias@ukw.edu.pl
 German  Edyta Nowakowska edyta.nowakowska@ukw.edu.pl
 German  Joanna Skrzeszewska js@ukw.edu.pl
 German  Adam Szeluga szeladam@poczta.onet.pl
 Religion  Rafał Kwiatkowski rafal.kwiatkowski@ukw.edu.pl
 Ethics  Noel Bugeja  
 Chemistry  Bożena Bittner-Wróbel  
 Chemistry, Physics  Christelle Langrand christelle@ukw.edu.pl
 Physics  Włodzimierz Masierak wlodzimierz.masierak@ukw.edu.pl
 Biology  Magdalena Tomaszewska  
 Kindergarten  Paulina Maślankowska paulina.maslankowska@ukw.edu.pl
 English  Cathryn Skumiewski cathryn.skumiewski@ukw.edu.pl
 English  Maciej Sas maciej.sas@ukw.edu.pl
 English  Dr. Małgorzata Chrzan malgorzata.chrzan@ukw.edu.pl
 English  Marta Dereszyńska marta.dereszynska@ukw.edu.pl
 English  Aneta Krzemińska  
 English, Primary education  Paul Fleetwood paul.fleetwood@ukw.edu.pl
 Design  Marek Telecki marek.telecki@ukw.edu.pl
 Music  Małgorzata Musialik m.musialik.isob@gmail.com
 History, Social studies  Jerzy Janiec jerzy.janiec@ukw.edu.pl
 Geography  Sławomira Olejniczak olejniczak@ukw.edu.pl
 Economics  Cezary Graul  
 Psychologist  Magdalena Smoczyńska magdalena.smoczynska@ukw.edu.pl
 Librarian  Małgorzata Stranc malgorzata.stranc@ukw.edu.pl