Contact & Address

ADDRESS

Gałczyńskiego 23 street
85-322 Bydgoszcz
telephone: 00 48 52/ 341-14-24  (office - open 8:00 – 15:00)
e-mail: isob@ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl


ADMINISTRATION

Principal: mgr Imisława Górska

PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme)

MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme)

DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme)

Secretary: Julia Szysler


Class teachers 2015/2016

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0 Sonia Zarosa sonia.zarosa@ukw.edu.pl
G1 a Alison Inglis  
G2 a Angelika Żerek angelika.zerek@ukw.edu.pl
G2 b Paulina Koszal paulina.michon@ukw.edu.pl
G3 a Iwona Kępska iwona.kolasinska@ukw.edu.pl
G3 b Marcelina Gonia marcelina.gonia@ukw.edu.pl
G4 Magdalena Załubka magda.zalubka@ukw.edu.pl
G5 Paul Fleetwod paul.fleetwood@ukw.edu.pl
G6 Aleksander Dagiel aleksander.dagiel@ukw.edu.pl
G7 Edyta Nowakowska edyta.nowakowska@ukw.edu.pl
G8 Jerzy Janiec jerzy.janiec@ukw.edu.pl
G9 Maciej Sas maciej.sas@ukw.edu.pl
G10 Sławomira Olejniczak olejniczak@ukw.edu.pl 
G11 Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@ukw.edu.pl
G12 Dr. Małgorzata Chrzan malgorzata.chrzan@ukw.edu.pl